Dazzle: Instagram story editor

Dazzle: Instagram story editor

By Conceptiv Apps LLC

  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release Date: 2019-09-04
  • Current Version: 1.19.0
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 229.18 MB
  • Developer: Conceptiv Apps LLC
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later.
Score: 4.71579
From 2,090 Ratings


Want to make your mark on the most popular social media platforms? Do it with Dazzle. Dazzle helps you put a stop to bland social media Stories and helps you stand out as a social media influencer, blogger, or small business owner. With our templates, filters, and fonts at your fingertips, you’ll be sharing Stories that really make a difference for your project or business. AWARD-WORTHY TEMPLATES - No design skills necessary! With 100+ static and animated images available, you can create branded Stories for your Instagram or other social media accounts. CREATIVE FILTERS - Set the mood, and perfect your images with easy-to-use filters that make your Stories shine! BEAUTIFUL FONTS - Not feeling the typical fonts? Put your unique twist on text with our wide range of stand-out fonts. CATEGORIES BY STYLE - Stories can be the face of your brand. Keep them consistent with templates that are categorized by styles like: Film \ Monochrome \ Minimal \ Classic \ Watercolor \ Dark \ Shapes. ARCHIVED CONTENT - Keep content at the ready by storing drafts and completed Stories in your personal gallery. They can be shared whenever you’re ready. Make social media more meaningful. With Dazzle, you can create the look you desire – and you don’t need to be a designer to do it. Become a Premium member to: - Unlock all designer templates; - Share animations; - Post content without watermarks. * Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase. * Subscriptions will automatically renew and payment will be charged to your iTunes account unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost of the renewal depends on your Subscription Plan. Our standard Subscription Plans are: * 1-month Subscription * 1-year Subscription * Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel or manage your free trial's auto-renewal in your Account Settings after purchase. The cancellation will take effect 24-hours after the last day of the current subscription period and you will be downgraded to the free service. * Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period. If you have any questions or suggestions on how we can improve the application, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@conceptivapps.com Privacy Policy: https://conceptivapps.com/privacy_policy.html EULA: https://conceptivapps.com/eula.html



  • So Far So Good

    By I Am Clear As Crystal LLC
    Now I’m upset!!! I just spent $34 for the year only to miss the 54% off sale the next day! 🤣😂😡The only thing I can’t figure out is how to flip the photos we use. Can you add an option to horizontally and vertically flip for photos? And a way to add your own logos. If I’ve overlooked these options, let me know.
  • Its pretty cool

    By gtyiooiuytexb
    What I dislike is the limit of customization you can do to the layouts. Like some cool ones say subscribe when in Instagram is follow, and you can’t change the words in some layouts. Others have some designs that would be cool to delete them but you can’t. Another thing a lot of them say swipe up, and again you can’t change that, so if you just want the cool effects and make it really yours with your choice of words you can’t, plus some of us are starting a small business and the option to swipe up comes after 10,000 followers, so that one really stinks. And it will be nice to be able to change the colors in some layouts but you can’t. The general idea of the app is awesome I just feel it need big improvements.
  • Love the app

    By ;()$&@/
    One suggestion, please make templets for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and all the other special holidays!
  • Bad

    By LesliePF
    None of my photos work
  • Doesn’t work

    By Yenlita
    I just paid the subscription in this app and I haven’t been able to upload a single photo.
  • It should be a one time purchase.

    By Manboiii
    This app is crap. They have the audacity to try to charge monthly when you only get new templates on the holidays. Most people use this for their IG stories so it’s not original. Use adobe spark. Way better
  • More templtes

    By jokzanyy
    It’s good but you have very few templates, we would like you to have more new templates
  • Don ‘t purchase

    By sarahupset
    It doesn’t work! I purchased the pro app. The company’s response... we have a known issue.. thank you... this KNOWN issue appears to be an ongoing issue. Why is the app still up if it doesn’t work?? Really?? Terrible business practice.
  • It has potential

    By Beiwbdjwkdndbwhjwjd
    There are only a few ugly templates to choose out of a ton. You have to subscribe to premium to access stuff you could probably do yourself. Waste of time.
  • Payments are unclear

    By kaitlyn greenhill
    I clicked on the subscription to see what it would entail and the payment automatically went through. I tried deleting the app but still got charged almost 40 dollars! I tried processing a refund request but it said unavailable.